Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Calendar

List by date List by category

May 2018

K&M Social Care Partnership Trust Interface Meeting – Tuesday 22 May

Ashford & Canterbury CCG – Wednesday 23 May

Sessional GP Conference 2018 – Thursday 24 May

Thanet CCG – Thursday 31 May

June 2018

Swale CCG – Friday 1 June

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Tuesday 5 June

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg – Thursday 7 June

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 14 June

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 14 June

West Kent CCG – Tuesday 19 June

South Kent Coast CCG – Thursday 21 June

July 2018

Medway CCG – Wednesday 18 July

September 2018

Medway Community Healthcare Interface Mtg – Tuesday 4 September

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 6 September

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 6 September

Ashford & Canterbury CCG – Wednesday 12 September

DVH Interface Meeting – Tuesday 18 September

Medway NHS Foundation Trust Interface Mtg – Wednesday 19 September

Thanet CCG – Thursday 20 September

October 2018

Swale CCG – Friday 5 October

Dartford, Gravesham & Swanley CCG – Tuesday 9 October

Dartford, Gravesham & Swanley CCG – Tuesday 9 October

West Kent CCG – Tuesday 16 October

South Kent Coast CCG – Thursday 18 October

November 2018

Kent LMC Annual Conference 2018: Survive & Thrive in General Practice – Thursday 1 November

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Tuesday 6 November

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 8 November

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 8 November

Medway CCG – Tuesday 20 November

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg – Thursday 22 November