Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Kent LMC Representatives 2017-2020

Please Note: Vacancies remain in Swale and Thanet, if you are interested in stepping forward please contact the LMC office for an informal discussion on 01622 851197.

Ashford CCG

   
Dr Thilla Rajasekar Kingsnorth Medical Practice rthilla@nhs.net
Dr Sadia Rashid New Hayesbank Surgery sadiarashid@nhs.net
Dr Ginika Lazz-Onyenobi Sessional GP ginikanwa.lazz-onyenobi@nhs.net
Canterbury & Coastal CCG
Dr Senthil Balasubramaniam Chartham Surgery senthil.balasubramaniam@nhs.net
Dr Gaurav Gupta (Chair) Faversham Health Centre g.gupta@nhs.net
Dr Simon Lundy Newton Place Surgery, Faversham s.lundy@nhs.net
Dr Alicia Watts Sessional GP alicia.watts@nhs.net
Dr Gregory Price The Park Surgery, Herne Bay

gregoryprice@nhs.net 

South Kent Coast CCG
Dr Manuel Fernandes The Manor Clinic, Folkestone manuel.fernandes@nhs.netanuel.fernandes@nhs.net
Dr Jeremy Newman Sandgate Road Surgery, Folkestone jeremy.newman1@nhs.net
Dr Julian Mead Lydden Surgery, Dover julian.ds.mead@gmail.com
Dr Andy Parkin Sessional GP andrewparkin@nhs.net
Swale CCG
Dr Reshma Syed Grovehurst Surgery, Kemsley reshma.syed@nhs.net
Vacancy Contract Holding GP  
Dr Awadh Jha Sessional GP  awadh.jha@nhs.net
Thanet CCG
Vacancy Contract Holding GP  
Dr Ashwani Peshen East Cliff Practice ashwani.peshen@nhs.net
Dr Mark Speller Sessional GP gp@markspeller.co.uk
Medway CCG
Dr Chambaram Balachander Borstall Village Surgery, Rochester c.balachander@nhs.net
Dr Kavita Pancholi St Mary's Medical Centre kavita.pancholi@nhs.net
Dr Naveen Rishi Gillingham Medical Centre naveen@rishifamily.com
Dr Catherine Gardiner Sessional GP catherine.gardiner3@nhs.netatherine.gardiner3@nhs.net
Dr Om Singh Lordswood Health Centre om.singh@nhs.net
Dr Julian Spinks (Vice-Chair) Court View Surgery, Strood julian.spinks@nhs.net
Dr Elizabeth Denham Sessional GP elizabeth.denham@nhs.net
Dartford, Gravesham & Swanely CCG
Dr Ian Jones The Cedars Surgery, Swanley ian.jones6@nhs.net
Dr Siva Nathan Redwood Practice sivanathan@doctors.org.uk
Dr David Lawrence Lowfield Medical Centre, Dartford david.lawrence@nhs.net
Dr Kevin Tan Sessional GP kevin.tan@nhs.net
Dr Inthujah Yogarajah Lowfield Medical Centre, Dartford inthujah.yogarajah@nhs.net
West Kent CCG
Dr Robert Blundell North Ridge, Cranbrook drrjblundell@btinternet.com
Dr L John Burke Sessional GP info@kentlmc.org
Dr Richard Claxton (Vice-Chair) Warders Medical Centre, Tonbridge richard.claxton@nhs.net
Dr Mark Ironmonger The Surgery, Brenchley markironmonger@eml.cc
Dr Daniel Kerley The College Practice danielkerley@nhs.net
Dr Stephen Meech The Mote Medical Practice, Maidstone stephenmeech@doctors.org.uk
Dr Katja Philipp Aylesford Medical Centre kphilipp@nhs.net
Dr Neil Potter Marden Medical Centre, Marden n.potter@nhs.net
Dr Zishan Syed The Mote Medical Practice, Maidstone syedzishan64@gmail.com
Dr Sarah Westerbeek Sessional GP s.westerbeek@nhs.net
GP Trainee Representative
Vacancy  
Vacancy  
Updated on 11 October 2018, 2101 views

Related guidance...

Kent LMC Sessional GP Representatives 2017-2020

CCG Representative Email Ashford Dr Ginika Lazz-Onyenobi ginikanwa.lazz-onyenobi@nhs.net Canterbury & Coastal Dr Alicia...

About us

Kent Local Medical Committee acts as the official democratic representative voice of Kent General Practitioners. The LMC is a Committee...

Doctors Lobby for Rise in NHS Funding: Channel 4 News - 21st November 2017

Victoria Macdonald, Health and Social Care Correspondent, interviews Dr Julian Spinks, GP and Kent Local Medical Committee Vice-Chair on...

GOS18 referrals do not require GP action (September 2018)

GOS 18 Direct Referral Routes The attached letter was sent to Optometrists by NHS Thanet Clinical Commissioning Group on behalf of the...

Full LMC Newsletter August 2015

Flu (Housebound), Premises, Primary Care Infrastructure Fund, Premises/Business Rates, NHSPS Lease/Service Charge, Premises Cost...

Making Connections in Thanet CCG June 2018

Weighing, Measuring and Supporting Children, Westbrook House (WBH), Hospital Standard Contract 2017/19, Electronic Referral, NHSPS,...

Making Connections in Swale CCG June 2018

Multiple blood tests (CCG), General Practice Forward View (GPFV), New standard hospitals contract 2017/19, Electronic Referral Service...

Highlights from the Full LMC Meeting September 2018

QOF Review, Unfunded Work, Spirometry, Electronic Referral Service (eRS) Update, Report of the Sessional Sub-Committee 6th September...