Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Kent LMC Representatives 2020-2023

Please Note: GP Contractor vacancies remain in East Kent and West Kent.  If you are interested in stepping forward please contact the LMC office for an informal discussion on 01622 851197.

DGS ICP

Contract Holders

 

 

Dr Ian Jones

The Cedars Surgery

ian.jones6@nhs.net

Dr Siva Nathan

Redwood Practice

sivanathan@doctors.org.uk

Dr Naren Srinivasan

Swanscombe & Bean

n.srinivasan@nhs.net

Dr Saijit Shetty

Braeside Surgery

shetty.saijit@nhs.net

Dr Ann Yearwood

Springhead Health

ann.yearwood@nhsn.et

Sessional GPs

 

 

Dr James Lee

Redwood Practice

info@kentlmc.org 

East Kent ICP

Contract Holders

 

 

Dr Senthil Balasubramaniam

Northgate Medical Practice

senthil.balasubramaniam@nhs.net

Dr Gaurav Gupta

Faversham Health Centre

g.gupta@nhs.net

Dr Manuel Fernandes

The Manor Clinic

manuel.fernandes@nhs.net

Dr Julian Mead

Lydden Surgery

julian.ds.mead@gmail.com

Dr Jeremy Newman

Sandgate Road Surgry

jeremy.newman1@nhs.net

Dr Thilla Rajasekar

Kingsnorth Medical Practice

rthilla@nhs.net

Dr Sadia Rashid

New Hayesbank Surgery

sadiarashid@nhs.net

Dr Vanessa Short

Newton Place Surgery

vanessa.short@nhs.net

Dr Ganapathi Subbiah

The Limes MC

ganapathi.subbiah@nhs.net

Dr Manoj Jha

Bethesda Medical Centre

majoj.jha1@nhs.net

Sessional GPs

 

 

Dr Alok Mishra

Church Lane Health Centre

alok.mishra@nhs.net

Dr John Neden

East Cliff Practice

john.neden@nhs.net

Dr Mark Speller

Dashwood Medical Centre

markspeller@nhs.net

Dr Alicia Watts

Sessional GP

alicia.watts@nhsnet

Medway & Swale ICP

Contract Holders

 

 

Dr Nickila Balachander

Borstal Village Surgery

n.balachander@nhs.net

Dr Dan Kerley

Thorndike Partnership

danielkerley@nhs.net

Dr Vikram Murthy

Medway Medical Centre

vikram.murthy@nhs.net

Dr Naveen Rishi

Gillingham Medical Centre

nrishi@nhs.net

Dr Om Singh

Reach Healthcare

om.singh@nhs.net

Dr Reshma Syed

Grovehurst Medical Centre

reshma.syed@nhs.net

Sessional GPs

 

 

Dr Awadh Jha

Sessional GP

awadh.jha@nhs.net

Dr Julian Spinks

Sessional GP

julian.spinks@nhs.net

West Kent ICP

Contract Holders

 

 

Dr Richard Claxton

Warders Medical Centre

richard.claxton@nhs.net

Dr Vijay Koshal

Clanricarde Medical Centre

v.koshal@nhs.net

Dr Katja Philipp

Aylesford Medical Centre

kphilipp@nhs.net

Dr Neil Potter

Marden Medical Centre

n.potter@nhs.net

Dr Alexandra Scott

Yalding Surgery

alexandra.scott@nhs.net

Dr Zishan Syed

The Mote Medical Practice

syedzishan64@gmail.com

Sessional GPs

 

 

Dr Mark Ironmonger

Sessional GP

markironmongr@eml.cc

Dr Suzannah Jones

Sessional GP

suzannahjones@nhs.net

Dr Sarah Westerbeek

Sessional GP

s.westerbeek@nhs.net

 

Updated on Tuesday, 21 July 2020, 3896 views

Related guidance...

Kent LMC Sessional GP Representatives 2020-2023

Please Note: A Sessional GP vacancy remains in West Kent. If you are interested in stepping forward please contact the LMC office for...

About us

Kent Local Medical Committee acts as the official democratic representative voice of Kent General Practitioners. The LMC is a Committee...

Highlights from the Full LMC Meeting - January 2019

Mental Health Services, EU Exit Operational Readiness Guidance, Report of the Sessional Sub-Committee 31st January 2019, GPC News, Draft...

Kent LMC Sessional/VTS Conference Presentations: May 2019

Kent & Medway Medical School (KMMS) Update, Professor Chris Holland, Foundation Dean, KMMS Indemnity Update, Keira Moulds, Head of...

In Touch - December 2019

GP Home Visits, Annual Conference of England LMCs, Personal Reflections, Debt and Mental Health, Kent LMC Election of Representatives...

In Touch - January 2016

Reflections from the Special LMC Conference-January 2016, Drs John Allingham, Zishan Syed, Amit Kumar & Caroline Rickard, Premises/CCG...

Highlights from the Full LMC Meeting - April 2018

Electronic Referral Service (eRS), Kent & Medway Clinical Vision and Strategy, Sustainability and Transformation Partnership (STP),...

In Touch - July 2018

Electronic Referral Service (eRS) Update , Kent LMC Sessional & VTS Conference, An opportunity to comment on new reforms for GP...

Interpretation and Translation Services (East Kent)

NHS England (South) (South East) contract the Big Word for the interpreting/translation service for all GP practices. Please see...

Kent & Medway CCG COVID-19 Updates

The LMC have the agreement of Kent and Medway CCG to publish all of the COVID-19 Updates they are sending out to GP practices. The first...