Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Kent LMC Representatives 2020-2023

Please Note: A we have GP Contractor and Sessional GP vacancies in DGS.  If you are interested in stepping forward please contact the LMC office for an informal discussion on 01622 851197.

DGS ICP

Contract Holders

 

 

Dr Ian Jones

The Cedars Surgery

ian.jones6@nhs.net

Dr Siva Nathan

Redwood Practice

sivanathan@doctors.org.uk

Dr Saijit Shetty

Braeside Surgery

shetty.saijit@nhs.net

Dr Ann Yearwood

Springhead Health

ann.yearwood@nhsn.et

Sessional GPs

 

 

Vacancy

 

 

East Kent ICP

Contract Holders

 

 

Dr Senthil Balasubramaniam

Northgate Medical Practice

senthil.balasubramaniam@nhs.net

Dr Theo Bennett

Whitstable Medical Practice

theo.bennett@nhs.net

Dr Gaurav Gupta

Faversham Health Centre

g.gupta@nhs.net

Dr Manuel Fernandes

The Manor Clinic

manuel.fernandes@nhs.net

Dr Julian Mead

Lydden Surgery

julian.ds.mead@gmail.com

Dr Jeremy Newman

Sandgate Road Surgry

jeremy.newman1@nhs.net

Dr Thilla Rajasekar

Kingsnorth Medical Practice

rthilla@nhs.net

Dr Sadia Rashid

New Hayesbank Surgery

sadiarashid@nhs.net

Dr Vanessa Short

Newton Place Surgery

vanessa.short@nhs.net

Dr Ganapathi Subbiah

The Limes MC

ganapathi.subbiah@nhs.net

Dr Malgorzata Wolny

Northdown Surgery

m.wolny@nhs.net

Dr Manoj Jha

Bethesda Medical Centre

majoj.jha1@nhs.net

Sessional GPs

 

 

Dr Alok Mishra

Church Lane Health Centre

alok.mishra@nhs.net

Dr John Neden

East Cliff Practice

john.neden@nhs.net

Dr Mark Speller

Dashwood Medical Centre

markspeller@nhs.net

Dr Alicia Watts

Sessional GP

alicia.watts@nhsnet

Medway & Swale ICP

Contract Holders

 

 

Dr Nickila Balachander

Borstal Village Surgery

n.balachander@nhs.net

Dr Chidambaram Balachander

Borstal Village Surgery

c.balachander@nhs.net

Dr Dan Kerley

Thorndike Partnership

danielkerley@nhs.net

Dr Naveen Rishi

Gillingham Medical Centre

nrishi@nhs.net

Dr Om Singh

Reach Healthcare

om.singh@nhs.net

Dr Reshma Syed

Grovehurst Medical Centre

reshma.syed@nhs.net

Sessional GPs

 

 

Dr Awadh Jha

Sessional GP

awadh.jha@nhs.net

Dr Julian Spinks

Sessional GP

julian.spinks@nhs.net

West Kent ICP

Contract Holders

 

 

Dr Richard Claxton

Warders Medical Centre

richard.claxton@nhs.net

Dr Kaushal Kansagra

Amherst Medical Practice

kkansagra@nhs.net

Dr Vijay Koshal

Clanricarde Medical Centre

v.koshal@nhs.net

Dr Katja Philipp

Aylesford Medical Centre

kphilipp@nhs.net

Dr Neil Potter

Marden Medical Centre

n.potter@nhs.net

Dr Alexandra Scott

Yalding Surgery

alexandra.scott@nhs.net

Dr Zishan Syed

The Mote Medical Practice

syedzishan64@gmail.com

Sessional GPs

 

 

Dr Mark Ironmonger

Sessional GP

markironmongr@eml.cc

Dr Suzannah Jones

Sessional GP

suzannahjones@nhs.net

Dr Sarah Westerbeek

Sessional GP

s.westerbeek@nhs.net

 

Updated on Friday, 17 December 2021, 5849 views

Related guidance...

Kent LMC Sessional GP Representatives 2020-2023

DGS ICP Vacancy East Kent ICP Dr Alok Mishra Dr John Neden Dr Mark Speller Dr Alicia...

About us

Kent Local Medical Committee acts as the official democratic representative voice of Kent General Practitioners. The LMC is a Committee...

Interpretation and Translation Services (WK/DGS/Swale/Medway)

NHS England (South) (South East) contract the Big Word for the interpreting/translation service for all GP practices. Please see...

Kent LMC Express Weekly Update

Kent LMC Express: 17th January 2022 EKHUFT, Kent and Medway CCG, and LMC Liaison Meeting, Primary Care Quality Standard, GPC Update for...

Mediation & Counselling Services

We regret to inform you, despite the LMC's best efforts, that contracts for both counselling and mediation lapsed and there are no...

Kent & Medway CCG COVID-19 Updates

The LMC have the agreement of Kent and Medway CCG to publish all of the COVID-19 Updates they are sending out to GP practices. The first...

Implementation of NHSE/I Medical Examiner (ME) system in Kent & Medway

Following recommendations from a number of key enquiries ( Dr Harold Shipman, Mid Staffordshire Hospitals) a new National Service, the...

Guidance and FAQs from national flu team on planning flu clinics

SENT ON BEHALF OF DAWN HOLLIS TO PRACTICE MANAGERS, IMMS LEADS, CCGs, LMCs Dear Colleagues, Please see message below from the national...

Other Covid-19 Guidance for General Practice

Clinical Guidance on Exemption from COVID-19 Vaccination or Vaccination and Testing (correct as of January 2022) Updated PCR/LFT Access...

Kent LMC General Practice Update 30th November 2020

Dear Colleague Please see below our latest updates for your information: 2020 Conference of England LMCs As many of you will be...