Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Kent LMC Representatives 2020-2023

Please Note: GP Contractor vacancies remain in East Kent and West Kent.  If you are interested in stepping forward please contact the LMC office for an informal discussion on 01622 851197.


Contract Holders



Dr Ian Jones

The Cedars Surgery

Dr Siva Nathan

Redwood Practice

Dr Naren Srinivasan

Swanscombe & Bean

Dr Saijit Shetty

Braeside Surgery

Dr Ann Yearwood

Springhead Health

Sessional GPs



Dr James Lee

Redwood Practice 

East Kent ICP

Contract Holders



Dr Senthil Balasubramaniam

Northgate Medical Practice

Dr Gaurav Gupta

Faversham Health Centre

Dr Manuel Fernandes

The Manor Clinic

Dr Julian Mead

Lydden Surgery

Dr Jeremy Newman

Sandgate Road Surgry

Dr Thilla Rajasekar

Kingsnorth Medical Practice

Dr Sadia Rashid

New Hayesbank Surgery

Dr Vanessa Short

Newton Place Surgery

Dr Ganapathi Subbiah

The Limes MC

Dr Manoj Jha

Bethesda Medical Centre

Sessional GPs



Dr Alok Mishra

Church Lane Health Centre

Dr John Neden

East Cliff Practice

Dr Mark Speller

Dashwood Medical Centre

Dr Alicia Watts

Sessional GP


Medway & Swale ICP

Contract Holders



Dr Nickila Balachander

Borstal Village Surgery

Dr Dan Kerley

Thorndike Partnership

Dr Vikram Murthy

Medway Medical Centre

Dr Naveen Rishi

Gillingham Medical Centre

Dr Om Singh

Reach Healthcare

Dr Reshma Syed

Grovehurst Medical Centre

Sessional GPs



Dr Awadh Jha

Sessional GP

Dr Julian Spinks

Sessional GP

West Kent ICP

Contract Holders



Dr Richard Claxton

Warders Medical Centre

Dr Vijay Koshal

Clanricarde Medical Centre

Dr Katja Philipp

Aylesford Medical Centre

Dr Neil Potter

Marden Medical Centre

Dr Alexandra Scott

Yalding Surgery

Dr Zishan Syed

The Mote Medical Practice

Sessional GPs



Dr Mark Ironmonger

Sessional GP

Dr Suzannah Jones

Sessional GP

Dr Sarah Westerbeek

Sessional GP


Updated on Tuesday, 21 July 2020, 3689 views

Related guidance...

Kent LMC Sessional GP Representatives 2020-2023

Please Note: A Sessional GP vacancy remains in West Kent. If you are interested in stepping forward please contact the LMC office for...

Highlights from the Full LMC Meeting - January 2019

Mental Health Services, EU Exit Operational Readiness Guidance, Report of the Sessional Sub-Committee 31st January 2019, GPC News, Draft...

In touch Newsletter March 2018

GMS/PMS Contract Amendments for 2018/19, LMC Conference March 2018, LMC Conference: Personal Reflections: Dr Zishan Syed, Dr Stephen...

In Touch - January 2016

Reflections from the Special LMC Conference-January 2016, Drs John Allingham, Zishan Syed, Amit Kumar & Caroline Rickard, Premises/CCG...

Kent LMC Sessional/VTS Conference Presentations: May 2019

Kent & Medway Medical School (KMMS) Update, Professor Chris Holland, Foundation Dean, KMMS Indemnity Update, Keira Moulds, Head of...

In Touch - December 2019

GP Home Visits, Annual Conference of England LMCs, Personal Reflections, Debt and Mental Health, Kent LMC Election of Representatives...

About us

Kent Local Medical Committee acts as the official democratic representative voice of Kent General Practitioners. The LMC is a Committee...

GPIT: Covid 19

Kent & Medway CCG Update 9 - 14th April 2020: IT Progress Update Thanks to you for responding to requests for information and to our...

In Touch - July 2018

Electronic Referral Service (eRS) Update , Kent LMC Sessional & VTS Conference, An opportunity to comment on new reforms for GP...

Interpretation and Translation Services (East Kent)

NHS England (South) (South East) contract the Big Word for the interpreting/translation service for all GP practices. Please see...