Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Kent LMC Sessional GP Representatives 2020-2023

Please Note: A Sessional GP vacancy remains in West Kent.  If you are interested in stepping forward please contact the LMC office for an informal discussion on 01622 851197.

DGS ICP

Dr James Lee info@kentlmc.org
East Kent ICP

Dr Alok Mishra

Dr John Neden

Dr Mark Speller

Dr Alicia Watts

alok.mishra@nhs.net

john.neden@nhs.net

GP@markspeller@.co.uk ​​​​​​​

alicia.watts@nhs.net  ​​​​​​​

Medway & Swale ICP

Dr Awadh Jha

Dr Julian Spinks

awadh.jha@nhs.net ​​​​​​​

julian.spinks@nhs.net ​​​​​​​

West Kent ICP

Dr Mark Ironmonger

Dr Sarah Westerbeek

markironmonger@eml.cc ​​​​​​​

s.westerbeek@nhs.net ​​​​​​​

 

Updated on Monday, 20 April 2020, 5559 views