Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Kent LMC Sessional GP Representatives 2020-2023

 

DGS ICP

Vacancy  
East Kent ICP

Dr Alok Mishra

Dr John Neden

Dr Mark Speller

Dr Alicia Watts

alok.mishra@nhs.net

john.neden@nhs.net

GP@markspeller@.co.uk

alicia.watts@nhs.net 

Medway & Swale ICP

Dr Awadh Jha

Dr Julian Spinks

awadh.jha@nhs.net ​​​​​​​

julian.spinks@nhs.net ​​​​​​​

West Kent ICP

Dr Mark Ironmonger

Dr Sarah Westerbeek

Dr Suzannah Jones

markironmonger@eml.cc ​​​​​​​

s.westerbeek@nhs.net ​​​​​​​

suzannahjones@nhs.net ​​​​​​​ 

 

Updated on Tuesday, 2 November 2021, 8028 views