Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Calendar

List by date List by category

June 2024

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 20 June

LMC Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 20 June

Life After CCT. A Pension and Tax update for new to practice General Practitioners – Wednesday 26 June

DVH Interface Meeting – Thursday 27 June

July 2024

GP Contract Roadshow: Protect your Practices, Protect your Patients – Wednesday 10 July

KCHFT Interface Meeting – Monday 15 July

Kent & Medway General Practice Board – Wednesday 17 July

K&M ICB Interface Meeting – Thursday 18 July

August 2024

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 1 August

Medway NHS Foundation Trust Interface Mtg (MFT) – Thursday 1 August

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 15 August

September 2024

Kent & Medway General Practice Board – Wednesday 4 September

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Thursday 5 September

Finance Webinar – Tuesday 10 September

Medway Community Healthcare Interface Mtg (MCH) – Tuesday 10 September

DVH Interface Meeting – Thursday 12 September

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 19 September

LMC Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 19 September

Kent LMC – Training day for GP Locums – Saturday 21st September 2024 – Saturday 21 September

K&M Social Care Partnership Trust Interface Meeting (KMPT) – Tuesday 24 September

NELFT Interface Meeting – Tuesday 24 September

EKHUFT/ICB/LMC Interface Mtg – Thursday 26 September

October 2024

Kent Local Medical Committee Annual Conference – Thursday 3 October

K&M ICB Interface Meeting – Thursday 10 October

Kent & Medway General Practice Board – Wednesday 16 October

Medway NHS Foundation Trust Interface Mtg (MFT) – Wednesday 16 October

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 17 October

LMC Finance Committee – Thursday 17 October

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 24 October

November 2024

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 14 November

LMC Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 14 November

Kent & Medway General Practice Board – Wednesday 27 November

December 2024

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Tuesday 3 December

DVH Interface Meeting – Thursday 5 December

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 5 December

EKHUFT/ICB/LMC Interface Mtg – Thursday 12 December

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 12 December