Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Calendar

List by date List by category

March 2021

MCH/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 9 March

Preparing for General Practice - A Guide to Pensions – Wednesday 10 March

Preparing for General Practice - How to Stay out of Trouble, and what happens if you do get a Performance review – Wednesday 17 March

EKHUFT/CCG Interface Meeting – Thursday 18 March

Preparing for General Practice - How an accountant can help you as a GP – Wednesday 24 March

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 25 March

LMC Finance Committee – Thursday 25 March

DVH/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 30 March

April 2021

MFT Interface Meeting – Wednesday 21 April

Kent & Medway CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Thursday 22 April

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 29 April

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 29 April

May 2021

MTW Interface Meeting – Tuesday 4 May

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 6 May

KMPT/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 25 May

NELFT/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 25 May

June 2021

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 10 June

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 10 June

EKHUFT/CCG Interface Meeting – Thursday 24 June

July 2021

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 8 July

KCHFT Interface Meeting – Tuesday 13 July

Kent & Medway CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Thursday 15 July

August 2021

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 12 August

September 2021

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 9 September

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 9 September

MCH/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 14 September

DVH/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 21 September

EKHUFT/CCG Interface Meeting – Thursday 23 September

October 2021

MTW Interface Meeting – Tuesday 5 October

MFT Interface Meeting – Wednesday 13 October

Kent LMC Annual Conference 2021 – Thursday 14 October

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 21 October

LMC Finance Committee – Thursday 21 October

November 2021

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 11 November

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 11 November

Kent & Medway CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Thursday 18 November

KMPT/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 23 November

NELFT/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 23 November

EKHUFT/CCG Interface Meeting – Thursday 25 November