Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Calendar

List by date List by category

January 2022

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 13 January

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg – Thursday 13 January

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 26 January

Full LMC Committee Meeting – Thursday 27 January

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 27 January

February 2022

KCHFT Interface Meeting – Tuesday 1 February

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 10 February

Kent & Medway CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Thursday 17 February

KMPT/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 22 February

NELFT/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 22 February

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 24 February

March 2022

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 2 March

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 10 March

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg – Thursday 17 March

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 24 March

LMC Finance Committee – Thursday 24 March

Medway Community Healthcare Interface Mtg – Tuesday 29 March

April 2022

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 14 April

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 20 April

MFT/LMC Interface Meeting – Wednesday 20 April

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 28 April

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 28 April

May 2022

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 12 May

Kent & Medway CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Thursday 12 May

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 25 May

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 26 May

June 2022

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 9 June

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg – Thursday 23 June

Full LMC Committee Meeting – Thursday 30 June

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 30 June

July 2022

KCHFT Interface Meeting – Tuesday 5 July

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 6 July

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 14 July

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 28 July

August 2022

Kent & Medway CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Thursday 4 August

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 25 August

September 2022

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 8 September

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg – Thursday 15 September

Full LMC Committee Meeting – Thursday 22 September

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 22 September

MCH/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 27 September

October 2022

Medway NHS Foundation Trust Interface Mtg – Wednesday 12 October

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 13 October

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 20 October

LMC Finance Committee – Thursday 20 October

November 2022

Kent & Medway CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Thursday 3 November

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 10 November

Full LMC Committee Meeting – Thursday 24 November

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 24 November

December 2022

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg – Thursday 1 December

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 8 December