Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Calendar

List by date List by category

November 2018

Kent LMC Annual Conference 2018: Survive & Thrive in General Practice – Thursday 1 November

Practice Managers Conference 2018 – Monday 5 November

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Tuesday 6 November

East Kent CCGs/LMC Liaison Meeting – Wednesday 7 November

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 8 November

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 8 November

Practice Nurse Conference 2018 – Thursday 8 November

Medway CCG – Tuesday 20 November

Next Generation GP Programme in Kent & Medway – Thursday 22 November

December 2018

West Kent CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Tuesday 4 December

January 2019

Dartford, Gravesham & Swanley CCG – Tuesday 15 January

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 31 January

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 31 January

February 2019

Swale CCG – Friday 15 February

March 2019

West Kent CCG – Tuesday 5 March

Medway Community Healthcare Interface Mtg – Tuesday 12 March

Medway CCG – Thursday 21 March

DVH Interface Meeting – Tuesday 26 March

April 2019

Medway NHS Foundation Trust Interface Mtg – Wednesday 3 April

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 25 April

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 25 April

May 2019

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Tuesday 7 May

Dartford, Gravesham & Swanley CCG – Tuesday 21 May

June 2019

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 13 June

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 13 June

Swale CCG – Friday 14 June

West Kent CCG – Tuesday 18 June

July 2019

Medway CCG – Thursday 18 July

September 2019

Medway NHS Foundation Trust Interface Mtg – Wednesday 4 September

DVH Interface Meeting – Tuesday 10 September

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 12 September

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 12 September

Dartford, Gravesham & Swanley CCG – Tuesday 17 September

Medway Community Healthcare Interface Mtg – Tuesday 24 September

Swale CCG – Friday 27 September

October 2019

West Kent CCG – Tuesday 15 October

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Tuesday 29 October

November 2019

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 14 November

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 14 November

Medway CCG – Wednesday 20 November