Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Calendar

List by date List by category

December 2018

KMGP Staff Training Advisory Board – Thursday 13 December

January 2019

Dartford, Gravesham & Swanley CCG – Tuesday 15 January

Next Generation GP Programme in Kent & Medway – Thursday 24 January

KMPT/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 29 January

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 31 January

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 31 January

February 2019

Swale CCG – Friday 15 February

Next Generation GP Programme in Kent & Medway – Thursday 21 February

March 2019

West Kent CCG – Tuesday 5 March

Medway Community Healthcare Interface Mtg – Tuesday 12 March

Medway CCG – Thursday 21 March

DVH Interface Meeting – Tuesday 26 March

Next Generation GP Programme in Kent & Medway – Thursday 28 March

April 2019

Medway NHS Foundation Trust Interface Mtg – Wednesday 3 April

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 25 April

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 25 April

K&M Social Care Partnership Trust Interface Meeting – Tuesday 30 April

May 2019

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Tuesday 7 May

Dartford, Gravesham & Swanley CCG – Tuesday 21 May

June 2019

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 13 June

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 13 June

Swale CCG – Friday 14 June

West Kent CCG – Tuesday 18 June

July 2019

Medway CCG – Thursday 18 July

September 2019

Medway NHS Foundation Trust Interface Mtg – Wednesday 4 September

DVH Interface Meeting – Tuesday 10 September

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 12 September

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 12 September

Dartford, Gravesham & Swanley CCG – Tuesday 17 September

Medway Community Healthcare Interface Mtg – Tuesday 24 September

Swale CCG – Friday 27 September

October 2019

West Kent CCG – Tuesday 15 October

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Tuesday 29 October

November 2019

K&M Social Care Partnership Trust Interface Meeting – Tuesday 5 November

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 14 November

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 14 November

Medway CCG – Wednesday 20 November