Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Calendar

List by date List by category

June 2020

East Kent/LMC Liaison Meeting – Wednesday 3 June

LMC Chair/Vice-Chair Meeting – Thursday 4 June

Preparing for General Practice: How To Stay Out Of Trouble, and what happens if you do get a Performance Review – Wednesday 10 June

K&M GP Staff Training Oversight Board – Thursday 11 June

Preparing for General Practice: GP Opportunities: Pros and Cons, Contracts and Job Plans – Wednesday 17 June

EKHUFT/CCG Interface Meeting – Thursday 18 June

Preparing for General Practice: Appraisal and Revalidation – Wednesday 24 June

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 25 June

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 25 June

July 2020

Preparing for General Practice: How can an accountant can help you as a GP/GP Finances: protection, mortgages, investment and pensions – Wednesday 1 July

LMC Chair/Vice-Chair Meeting – Thursday 16 July

August 2020

LMC Chair/Vice-Chair Meeting – Thursday 6 August

September 2020

EKHUFT/CCG Interface Meeting – Thursday 3 September

K&M GP Staff Training Oversight Board – Thursday 3 September

East Kent CCG Liaison Meeting – Wednesday 9 September

DVH Interface Meeting – Tuesday 15 September

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 17 September

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 17 September

MCH/LMC Interface – Tuesday 22 September

October 2020

MFT Interface Meeting – Wednesday 14 October

Kent LMC Annual Conference 2020 – Thursday 15 October

MTW Interface Meeting – Tuesday 20 October

LMC Finance Committee – Thursday 22 October

LMC Chair/Vice-Chair Meeting – Thursday 22 October

November 2020

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 19 November

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 19 November

KMPT/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 24 November

K&M GP Staff Training Oversight Board – Thursday 26 November

December 2020

EKHUFT/CCG Interface Meeting – Thursday 3 December

East Kent CCG Liaison Meeting – Wednesday 9 December