Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Calendar

List by date List by category

May 2022

Practice Mergers Webinar with DR Solicitors – Wednesday 18 May

Kent & Medway CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Tuesday 24 May

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 25 May

DVH Interface Meeting – Thursday 26 May

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 26 May

June 2022

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 9 June

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg – Thursday 23 June

Life After CCT – Wednesday 29 June

Full LMC Committee Meeting – Thursday 30 June

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 30 June

July 2022

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 6 July

KCHFT Interface Meeting – Monday 11 July

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 14 July

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 28 July

August 2022

Kent & Medway CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Thursday 4 August

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 17 August

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 25 August

September 2022

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 8 September

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg – Thursday 15 September

Full LMC Committee Meeting – Thursday 22 September

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 22 September

MCH/LMC Interface Meeting – Tuesday 27 September

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 28 September

Kent LMC Annual Conference 2022 – Thursday 29 September

October 2022

Medway NHS Foundation Trust Interface Mtg – Wednesday 12 October

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 13 October

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 20 October

LMC Finance Committee – Thursday 20 October

November 2022

MTW/LMC Interface Meeting – Wednesday 2 November

Kent & Medway CCG/LMC Liaison Meeting – Thursday 3 November

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 9 November

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 10 November

DVH Interface Meeting – Thursday 17 November

Full LMC Committee Meeting – Thursday 24 November

Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 24 November

December 2022

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg – Thursday 1 December

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 8 December

Kent & Medway GP Board – Wednesday 21 December