Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Calendar

List by date List by category

February 2024

Manage Your Mind - Virtual Session – Tuesday 27 February

March 2024

Medway Community Healthcare Interface Mtg (MCH) – Tuesday 5 March

Kent & Medway General Practice Board – Wednesday 6 March

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Wednesday 6 March

K&M Social Care Partnership Trust Interface Meeting (KMPT) – Tuesday 12 March

Manage Your Mind - Virtual Session – Tuesday 12 March

NELFT Interface Meeting – Tuesday 12 March

DVH Interface Meeting – Thursday 14 March

EKHUFT/ICB/LMC Interface Mtg – Thursday 21 March

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 21 March

LMC Finance Committee – Thursday 21 March

April 2024

Manage Your Mind - Virtual Session – Tuesday 2 April

Kent & Medway GP Board - In Person – Wednesday 17 April

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 18 April

LMC Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 18 April

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 25 April

K&M ICB Interface Meeting – Thursday 25 April

May 2024

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 9 May

June 2024

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Tuesday 4 June

Kent & Medway General Practice Board – Wednesday 5 June

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 13 June

EKHUFT/ICB/LMC Interface Mtg – Thursday 13 June

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 20 June

LMC Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 20 June

Life After CCT. A Pension and Tax update for new to practice General Practitioners – Wednesday 26 June

July 2024

K&M ICB Interface Meeting – Thursday 11 July

KCHFT Interface Meeting – Monday 15 July

Kent & Medway General Practice Board – Wednesday 17 July

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 18 July

August 2024

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 15 August

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 22 August

September 2024

Kent & Medway General Practice Board – Wednesday 4 September

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Thursday 5 September

Medway Community Healthcare Interface Mtg (MCH) – Tuesday 10 September

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 19 September

LMC Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 19 September

K&M Social Care Partnership Trust Interface Meeting (KMPT) – Tuesday 24 September

NELFT Interface Meeting – Tuesday 24 September

EKHUFT/ICB/LMC Interface Mtg – Thursday 26 September

October 2024

K&M ICB Interface Meeting – Thursday 10 October

Kent & Medway General Practice Board – Wednesday 16 October

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 17 October

LMC Finance Committee – Thursday 17 October

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 24 October

November 2024

Full LMC Committee – Thursday 14 November

LMC Sessional GP Sub-Committee – Thursday 14 November

Kent & Medway General Practice Board – Wednesday 27 November

December 2024

Maidstone & Tunbridge Wells Trust (MTW) Interface Mtg – Tuesday 3 December

East Kent GP Board – Thursday 5 December

EKHUFT/ICB/LMC Interface Mtg – Thursday 12 December

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting – Thursday 12 December