Menu Home Search
01622 851197 Contact us

Calendar

List by date List by category

DVH Interface Meeting

Thursday 17 November 2022

East Kent Hospitals University Trust (EKHUFT) Interface Mtg

Thursday 1 December 2022

LMC Chair/Exec Meeting

Thursday 20 October 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Medway NHS Foundation Trust Interface Mtg

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Sessional GP Sub-Committee

Thursday 17 November 2022

Thursday 26 January 2023

Thursday 20 April 2023

Thursday 22 June 2023

Thursday 21 September 2023

Thursday 23 November 2023